Inicio Eventos Anteriores eventos LREC 2010 Workshop on Multimodal Corpora: Advances in Capturing, Coding and Analyzing Multimodality
LREC 2010 Workshop on Multimodal Corpora: Advances in Capturing, Coding and Analyzing Multimodality PDF Imprimir

Submission Guidelines

The workshop will consist primarily of paper presentations and discussion/working sessions; a demo session is also planned.

Paper submissions should be 4 pages long, must be in English, and must comply with the formatting instructions/style files available from (please ignore the information of paper length 4-8 that you will find in the following instructions):

Demonstrations of multimodal corpora and related tools are encouraged as well (a demonstration outline of 2 pages can be submitted, following the formatting guidelines above).

Submit your paper or demo outline here:


Organising Committee

Michael Kipp, DFKI, Germany 
Jean-Claude Martin, LIMSI-CNRS, France 
Patrizia Paggio, Univ. of Copenhagen, Denmark 
Dirk Heylen, Univ. Twente, The Netherlands

Programme Committee

Elisabeth Ahlsén, Univ. of Göteborg, Sweden
Jan Alexandersson, DFKI, Germany
Jens Allwood, Univ. of Göteborg, Sweden
Gerard Bailly, GIPSA-lab, Univ. de Grenoble, France
Philippe Blache, Univ. de Provence, France
Stéphanie Buisine, Arts et Métiers ParisTech, France
Susanne Burger, Carnegie Mellon Univ., USA
Nick Campbell, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland 
Loredana Cerrato, Acapela Group, Sweden
Piero Cosi, ISTC CNR, Italy
Marco Gillies, Goldsmiths, Univ. of London, UK
Sylvie Gibet, Univ. de Bretagne Sud (UBS), France
Joakim Gustafson, KTH, Sweden
Kristiina Jokinen, Univ. of Helsinki, Finland
Kostas Karpouzis, NTUA, Greece
Daniel Loehr, MITRE, USA
Maurizio Mancini, Univ. of Genova, Italy
Costanza Navarretta, Univ. of Copenhagen, Denmark
Michael Neff, UC Davis, USA
Fabio Pianesi, Bruno Kessler Foundation, Italy
Isabella Poggi, Univ. of Rome Three, Italy
Andrei Popescu-Belis, Idiap Research Inst., Switzerland 
Matthias Rehm, Aalborg Univ., Denmark
Florian Schiel, LMU Munich, Germany
Thomas Schmidt, Univ. of Hamburg, Germany
Ielka van der Sluis, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Peter Wittenburg, MPI for Psycholinguistics, The Netherlands

Última actualización el Miércoles 20 de Abril de 2011 14:12